DA0ShKaPkRvoZZWlWvE2wL_DEpk

Vicerons Place, Villiers-Sur-Marne, Thorley Park,

Bishop's Stortford, Herts. CM23 4EL

THORLEY PRE-SCHOOL

Tel:   01279 503895

Mob. 07722 129073

Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_Colour

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020:

 

Wednesday 8th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

                                                 

Wednesday 8th January             1ST PRE-SCHOOL SESSION *

 

*  New children have been sent individual time and date of starting

 

Half Term:  

 

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2020:

 

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July (17th July - AM session only)

 

Bank Holiday :  Friday 8th May 2020

 

Possible polling day on Thursday 7th May 2020 - to be confirmed

 

Half Term:  

 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May (inclusive)

 

 

These dates are subject to change in line with County changes

tUB2CldwkzttWwgI3AO2lg1bW4M
DSC08132
KtT-Ofu0mou1X1kxEVqricEncpo

Tel: 01279 503895  |  Mob: 07722 129073

38WXcPjuJ27z_K4ujYOSNxjG-fg
TPSBearClearSml
TreeClearSml
Lottery logo
Arrow